VACo Contact: Katie Boyle (804.343.2514)

Steering Committee Meeting Presentation | August 19, 2021
Sonya Ravindranath Waddell | VP and Economist, Reg and Comm Analysis |  Federal Reserve Bank of Richmond | The U.S. and Virginia Economic Outlook

Steering Committee Meeting Presentation | August 19, 2021
Katie Boyle | Director of Government Affairs | Update on 2021 General Assembly Special Session II

REGION  MEMBER                COUNTY           TITLE
2       Ashley Chriscoe-C     Gloucester       Supervisor
2       James Icenhour, Jr.   James City       Supervisor
3       Brandon Hinton        Henrico          Deputy County Manager
4       Sherman Vaughn        Nottoway         Supervisor
7       Christian Goodwin     Louisa           County Administrator
8       Michelle Attreed      Prince William   Chief Financial Officer
8       Juli Briskman         Loudoun          Supervisor
8       Matt deFerranti       Arlington        Board Member
8       Chris Martino         Prince William   County Executive
8       Dan Storck-VC         Fairfax          Supervisor
9       Trish Davidson        Rockingham       Director of Finance
9       Jennifer Whetzel      Augusta          Deputy County Administrator
9       Butch Wells           Augusta          Supervisor
10      Clyde DeLoach         Patrick          Supervisor
10      Craig Meadows         Montgomery       County Administrator
10      Christopher Whitlow   Franklin         County Administrator