Close this search box.

The Voice of the

Commonwealth's Counties


VACo Contact: James Hutzler (804.343.2503)

REGION  MEMBER                   COUNTY            TITLE
1       Floyd Brown              Prince George     Supervisor
1       William McCarty          Isle of Wight     Supervisor
1       T.J. Webb                Prince George     Supervisor
3       Tyrone Nelson            Henrico           Supervisor
4       William Chavis           Dinwiddie         Supervisor
4       Douglas Stanley          Prince Edward     County Administrator
5       Ned Gallaway             Albemarle         Supervisor
5       Robert Saunders          Cumberland        Supervisor
6       Robert Wells             Frederick         Supervisor
8       Andrea Bailey            Prince William    Supervisor
8       Kristen Umstattd(C)      Loudoun           Supervisor
8       James Walkinshaw(VC)     Fairfax           Supervisor
9       Tim Fitzgerald           Augusta           County Administrator
9       Matt Garten              Alleghany         Supervisor
9       Stephen King             Rockingham        County Administrator
10      Jerry Boothe(VC)         Floyd             Supervisor
10      Steve Sandy              Franklin          Assistant County Administrator
11      Richard Caywood          Roanoke           County Administrator
11      Phil North               Roanoke           Supervisor
13      Robert Adkins            Wise              Supervisor