Close this search box.

The Voice of the

Commonwealth's Counties

Community, Economic & Workforce Development

August Steering Committee Meeting Presentations

Renee Haltom | Vice President & Regional Executive | Federal Reserve Bank of Richmond | PRESENTATION


VACo Contact: Joe Lerch, AICP (804.343.2506)

REGION  MEMBER                COUNTY            TITLE
1       Jeffrey Stoke         Prince George     County Administrator
1       Brian Thrower         Southampton       County Administrator
2       Melissa Mason         Mathews           Supervisor
2       Sheila Noll(C)        York              Supervisor
3       Daniel Schmitt        Henrico           Supervisor
4       Belinda Astrop        Greensville       Supervisor
4       Taylor Harvie         Amelia            County Administrator
4       Douglas Stanley       Prince Edward     County Administrator
5       Ned Gallaway          Albemarle         Supervisor
6       Robert Wells          Frederick         Supervisor
7       Anthony Toigo         Stafford          Constituent & Legislative Affairs
8       Margaret Franklin     Prince William    Supervisor
8       Michael Turner        Loudoun           Supervisor
9       Casey Armstrong       Rockingham        Assistant County Administrator
9       Jeremy Bryant         Amherst           Director of Community Development
9       Gerald Garber         Augusta           Supervisor
9       James Griffith        Alleghany         Supervisor
9       George Garten         Alleghany         Supervisor
10      Steven Sandy          Franklin          Assistant County Administrator
10      Lorie Smith           Franklin          Supervisor
10      Linda DeVito Kuchenbuch(VC) Floyd       Supervisor
11      Mickey Johnson        Bedford           Supervisor
11      Phil North            Roanoke           Supervisor
12      Ronnie Collins        Carroll           Supervisor
12      Tracy "Zeke" Anderson Grayson           Supervisor
13      Michael Hatfield      Wise              County Administrator