Health and Human Resources

VACo Contact: Katie Boyle (804.343.2514)

REGION  MEMBER                   COUNTY            TITLE
2       Kimberly Irvine          York              Director of York-Poquoson Social Services
3       Brandon Hinton           Henrico           Deputy County Manager Administration
3       Sarah Snead              Chesterfield      Deputy County Administrator Human Services
4       Brenda Ebron-Bonner      Dinwiddie         Supervisor
4       Helen Simmons            Nottoway          Supervisor
6       Linda Glavis             Warren            Supervisor
7       Lee Frame-VC             Orange            Supervisor
7       Amanda Sumiel            King George       Director of Human Resources
8       Elijah Johnson           Prince William    Deputy County Executive
8       Martin Nohe              Prince William    Supervisor
8       Phyllis Randall-C        Loudoun           Supervisor
9       Suzanne Adcock           Alleghany         Director of Finance
9       Michael Breeden          Rockingham        Supervisor
9       Pam Carter               Augusta           Supervisor
10      Bryan Moody              Appomattox        Supervisor
11      Andy Crawford            Bedford           Director of DSS
12      Thomas Littrell          Carroll           Supervisor
12      Tom Revels               Grayson           Supervisor
12      William Shepley          Grayson           County Administrator