Economic Development and Planning

August 16 Summer Steering Committee Meeting Presentations

  • 2019 General Assembly Review of Relevant Issues | Joe Lerch | VACo Director of Local Government Policy | Presentation

VACo Contact: Joe Lerch, AICP (804.343.2506)

REGION  MEMBER              COUNTY           TITLE
1       Charles Kolakowski  Northampton      County Administrator
1       Jeffrey Stoke       Prince George    Deputy County Administrator
2       Roger Scott         Amelia           Supervisor
3       Bill Dupler         Chesterfield     Deputy County Administrator
3       Daniel Schmitt      Henrico          Supervisor
4       Steve Bowen         Nottoway         Supervisor
4       Daniel Lee          Dinwiddie        Supervisor
5       Rick Randolph       Albemarle        Supervisor
5       Bret Schardein      Powhatan         Director Community Development
6       Dan Murray          Warren           Supervisor
7       Jeffrey Bueche      King George      Supervisor
7       R. Bryan David      Orange           County Administrator
7       Thomas Foley        Stafford         County Administrator
7       Ryan Gandy          King George      Economic Development Director
8       Ruth Anderson       Prince William   Supervisor
8       Erik Gutshall-C     Arlington        Supervisor
8       Anne Lewis          Loudoun          Assistant County Administrator
9       Casey Armstrong     Rockingham       Assistant County Administrator
9       Jeremy Bryant       Amherst          Director of Community Development
9       Gerald Garber       Augusta          Supervisor
9       James Griffith      Alleghany        Supervisor
9       Jonathan Lanford    Alleghany        County Administrator
10      Steven Sandy        Franklin         Director of Planning & Community Development
10      Charlie Watts, II   Campbell         Supervisor
11      Gary Larrowe        Botetourt        County Administrator
12      Joe Hale            Wythe            Supervisor
12      Brenda Sutherland-VC  Grayson        Supervisor
12      Eric Workman        Bland            County Administrator
13      David Eaton         Russell          Supervisor