VAPDC Announces the Slate of Officers & Directors for 2020-2021

June 18, 2020

Elections to be held on Thursday, July 16, 2020, following the Summer Series event: Travel, Tourism and Leisure – Seeking to be Stronger!

2020-2021 Board Nominations

Officers for 2020-2021

  • President: Allen Kimball “Kim” Callis, Southside Planning District Commission
  • First Vice President: Donald Hart, Accomack-Northampton Planning District Commission
  • Second Vice President: Martha Shickle, Plan RVA (Richmond Regional Planning District Commission)
  • Secretary/Treasurer: Kevin Byrd, New River Valley Regional Commission
  • Immediate Past President: Robert K. Coiner, Rappahannock-Rapidan Regional Commission

Directors for 2020-2021

  • Board Member: Deborah Gosney, Southside Planning District Commission
  • Board Member: Robert Lazaro, Northern Virginia Regional Commission
  • Board Member: Patrick Mauney, Rappahannock-Rapidan Regional Commission
  • Board Member: Linda Millsaps, George Washington Regional Commission
  • Board Member: Dwayne Tuggle, Central Virginia Planning District Commission
  • Board Member: Lou Ann Wallace, Cumberland Plateau Planning District Commission

- Related Blog Posts -

Transition to “Next Generation” NG9-1-1 will increase operating costs for counties

November 21, 2018

View Blog Post

Visit Craig County and the Painted Barn Quilts

September 24, 2019

View Blog Post

Dan O’Donnell named Roanoke County Administrator

December 5, 2018

View Blog Post