Close this search box.

The Voice of the

Commonwealth's Counties

VAPDC Announces the Slate of Officers & Directors for 2020-2021

Elections to be held on Thursday, July 16, 2020, following the Summer Series event: Travel, Tourism and Leisure – Seeking to be Stronger!

2020-2021 Board Nominations

Officers for 2020-2021

  • President: Allen Kimball “Kim” Callis, Southside Planning District Commission
  • First Vice President: Donald Hart, Accomack-Northampton Planning District Commission
  • Second Vice President: Martha Shickle, Plan RVA (Richmond Regional Planning District Commission)
  • Secretary/Treasurer: Kevin Byrd, New River Valley Regional Commission
  • Immediate Past President: Robert K. Coiner, Rappahannock-Rapidan Regional Commission

Directors for 2020-2021

  • Board Member: Deborah Gosney, Southside Planning District Commission
  • Board Member: Robert Lazaro, Northern Virginia Regional Commission
  • Board Member: Patrick Mauney, Rappahannock-Rapidan Regional Commission
  • Board Member: Linda Millsaps, George Washington Regional Commission
  • Board Member: Dwayne Tuggle, Central Virginia Planning District Commission
  • Board Member: Lou Ann Wallace, Cumberland Plateau Planning District Commission
Share This
Recent Posts