Close this search box.

The Voice of the

Commonwealth's Counties

VACo Presents Achievement Awards at Board of Supervisors Meetings

Augusta County
Augusta County Chairman Gerald Garber (right) and Assistant Commonwealth’s Attorney Caleb Kramer (left) celebrated with VACo’s Joe Lerch

Botetourt County
VACo’s Chris McDonald presented Botetourt County with two Achievement Awards. Botetourt County Director of Community Development Nicole Pendleton receives the Housing Strategy award. Botetourt County Board of Supervisors Vice Chairman Dr. Mac Scothorn receives the Broadband Strategy award.

Montgomery County
VACo’s Katie Boyle presented representatives from the Meadowbrook Library with an Achievement Award for their 2019 Summer Backpack Program.

Roanoke County
VACo’s Chris McDonald (right) presented Roanoke County with an Achievement Award. Pictured left to right are Eric Vest, Scott Ramsburg, Wendi Schultz, Doug Blount, and Board of Supervisors Chairman David Radford.

Share This
Recent Posts