Lee County Wise County Scott County Dickenson County Buchanan County Russell County Tazewell County Washington County Smyth County Bland County Wythe County Grayson County Carroll County Pulaski County Giles County Craig County Montgomery County Floyd County Patrick County Henry County Franklin County Roanoke County Alleghany County Bath County Highland County Rockingham County Augusta County Botetourt County Bedford County Pittsylvania County Halifax County Mecklenburg County Brunswick County Greensville County Southampton County Sussex County Isle of Wight Surry County Prince George County Dinwiddie County Nottoway County Amelia County Prince Edward County Charlotte County Lunenburg County Appomattox County Campbell County Amherst County Rockbridge County Rockingham County Augusta County Nelson County Buckingham County Albemarle County Fluvanna County Cumberland County Goochland County Powhatan County Shenandoah County Page County Madison County Greene County Warren County Frederick County Clarke County Loudoun County Fairfax County Fauquier County Arlington County Prince William County Stafford County King George County Spotsylvania Louisa County Orange County Culpeper County Rappahannock County Hanover County Henrico County Chesterfield County Charles City County New Kent County Westmoreland County Northumberland County Richmond County Lancaster County Essex County Middlesex County Mathews County King and Queen County Gloucester County King William County York County James City County Accomack County Northampton County Caroline County Fairfax County